Top of Their Fields

Meet our Faculty

Faculty members are specifically selected and invited to teach at 4M Institute by virtue of their experience, prestigious track records, and peer recognition as leaders in their fields. 

Among them, you’ll find doctors, marketing experts, social media specialists, team coordinating gurus, and more. 

Sean Mohtashami, DDS


Kayvon Javid,

Honorary Faculty Member

Samira Houshiar, DDS

Honorary Faculty Member

Bruno Arnaud, DDS

Honorary Faculty Member

Alex Molinari, PhD

Honorary Faculty Member

Athena Goodarzi, MS, DDS

Honorary Faculty Member

Arshiya Sharafi, DDS

Honorary Faculty Member

Nichole Dybdahl

Lead Assistant Instructor,
Clinical Director

Jordan D Colby, DMD

4M Institute Mentor

Ramin Moradi, DDS FICOI AEGD

4M Institute Mentor

Mike Czubiak, DDS

Honorary Faculty Member

Leonard Glionna

Dental Technologist

Todd Whitaker, MBA

Marketing Architect

Julieanne O’Connor

Strategist, QofL Coach, Social Media Expert

Steve Sperry

Team Consultant Dental Coach